banner image

My Inbox Help

Why do I have a mail account with Network of Giving?
In order to safeguard all of your information and protect your privacy, we do not send any notices via email which contains sensitive information. Rather, we send a notice to your email account to notify you of a new piece of mail in your Network of Giving account. This layer of security helps us maintain a secure system.
What are archived messages?
These are messages you have already viewed and wish to save.
I accidently deleted a message. Can I get it back?
Under normal circumstances, no. Once you delete a message it is gone.
E-Commerce Solutions
SSL